Information: (530) 577-3737  |  Emergency Dial 9-1-1

Personnel

Administration

Fire Chief: Tim Alameda alameda@caltahoefire.net
Administrative Assistant: Kileigh Labrado labrado@caltahoefire.net
Fleet Manager: Andrew Sessions sessions@caltahoefire.net

Operations Division

Battalion Chiefs

Battalion Chief - Training Steve Pevenage pevenage@caltahoefire.net
Battalion Chief - Prevention Chad Stephen stephen@caltahoefire.net
Battalion Chief - Operations Brad Zlendick zlendick@caltahoefire.net

 

Captains

Captain / Paramedic Luke Anderson anderson@caltahoefire.net
Captain / Paramedic Ted Jackson jackson@caltahoefire.net
Captain / Paramedic Chuck Malone malone@caltahoefire.net
Captain/ Paramedic  Perry Quinn quinn@caltahoefire.net
Captain / Paramedic  Nathan Hagenbach hagenbach@caltahoefire.net
Captain / Paramedic Jan Bojsen-Moller bojsen-moller@caltahoefire.net
 

Engineers

Engineer / Paramedic Brian Pierce pierce@caltahoefire.net
Engineer / Paramedic Wesley Long  long@caltahoefire.net
Engineer / Paramedic Dusty LaChapelle lachapelle@caltahoefire.net
Engineer / Paramedic Matt Nerdahl nerdahl@caltahoefire.net
Engineer Martin Goldberg goldberg@caltahoefire.net
Engineer/ Paramedic Tony Gasporra gasporra@caltahoefire.net
Engineer / Paramedic Mike Anderson anderson2@caltahoefire.net
 
 

Firefighter/Paramedics

 
Firefighter / Paramedic Dylan Yuzbick yuzbick@caltahoefire.net

Firefighter / Paramedic Christian Anton anton@caltahoefire.net

Firefighter / Paramedic Chris Heng heng@caltahoefire.net

Firefighter / Paramedic Jonathan Coats coats@caltahoefire.net

Firefighter / Paramedic Andrew Carey carey@caltahoefire.net

Firefighter / Paramedic Wade Corbett corbett@caltahoefire.net

Firefighter I Corey Cordray cordray@caltahoefire.net

Firefighter I Benjamin Booker booker@caltahoefire.net

Firefighter I Neil Schnaible schnaible@caltahoefire.net